• Welcome to Mugwump's Fish World.

News:

I increased the "User online time threshold" today (11/29/2023) so maybe you won't lose so many posts.   Everything is up-to-date and running smoothly. Shoot me a message if you have any comments - Dennis

Main Menu
Welcome to Mugwump's Fish World. Please login.

April 28, 2024, 08:37:58 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Stats
  • Total Posts: 127,320
  • Total Topics: 18,532
  • Online today: 361
  • Online ever: 787
  • (January 22, 2020, 01:11:59 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 338
Total: 338

'New's' Angels

Started by New_b0401, September 22, 2014, 08:26:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

New_b0401

Hello everyone I'm new to breeding angels so any advice and guidance would be great I'll start with posting pictures of my pair and then I'll add on pictures of my other angels(:
Any genetic information that you can tell on this pair would be great!

This pair is in their own 20 gallon tall and they are on their fourth spawn as of yesterday. My female in inexperienced, but the male is proven. I've never made it to wiggler stage, but I'm still trying and trying not to get discouraged  :).

New_b0401

Here's a couple more of the pair

Mugwump

...yep, looks to be a pinoy clown...might have a streaked gene...see the kine up through the dorsal and body markings....??

ps..yep, Elaine's here too... ;D.....
Jon

?Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming ?Wow! What a Ride!? ~ Hunter S. Thompson

New_b0401

Quote from: Mugwump on September 22, 2014, 08:38:27 PM
...yep, looks to be a pinoy clown...might have a streaked gene...see the kine up through the dorsal and body markings....??

ps..yep, Elaine's here too... ;D.....