• Welcome to Mugwump's Fish World.

News:

I increased the "User online time threshold" today (11/29/2023) so maybe you won't lose so many posts.   Everything is up-to-date and running smoothly. Shoot me a message if you have any comments - Dennis

Main Menu
Welcome to Mugwump's Fish World. Please login.

April 28, 2024, 08:50:04 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Stats
  • Total Posts: 127,315
  • Total Topics: 18,531
  • Online today: 250
  • Online ever: 787
  • (January 22, 2020, 01:11:59 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 233
Total: 233

BBS

Started by Jo, November 09, 2012, 06:43:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jo

Does anyone know of a kit or how do you all go about raising bbs? I've never done this before and would really like to try. I don't have a clue where to begin.
Jo

b125killer

this is what I got http://www.drsfostersmith.com/product/prod_display.cfm?pcatid=4445&cmpid=03csepg&ref=3475&subref=AA
you could also make one Look on you tube there's lots of videos about them. I was just to lazy to do it.
Scott

LizStreithorst

I have that one and I have an expensive kind.  I like that one best.  I think most fish stores carry them if you don't want to bother ordering.
Always move forward. Never look back.

BallAquatics

I use these from Brine Shrimp Direct.....

http://www.brineshrimpdirect.com/c9/Hatching-Kit-p156.html