• Welcome to Mugwump's Fish World.

News:

I increased the "User online time threshold" today (11/29/2023) so maybe you won't lose so many posts.   Everything is up-to-date and running smoothly. Shoot me a message if you have any comments - Dennis

Main Menu
Welcome to Mugwump's Fish World. Please login.

May 05, 2024, 05:50:28 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Stats
  • Total Posts: 127,329
  • Total Topics: 18,535
  • Online today: 707
  • Online ever: 799
  • (May 03, 2024, 03:51:52 PM)
Users Online
Users: 2
Guests: 597
Total: 599

Hello to all!

Started by TNT77, September 23, 2013, 11:16:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TNT77

Hi my name is Tara and I am a fish addict. Be it discus, plecos, rays, geos. etc..... I worked as a farrier and horse trainer since I was in high school until my body started giving out. I then let my fish addiction take over. Big time lol.
Pictures of my setup

TNT77

Some of my babies

TNT77

More of my babies. :)

My most precious baby of them all.

Ron Sower

:o Wowser...!  Nice, Tara!  :o :o :o :o :o :o :o
Happy Aquariuming,
Ron

Mugwump

Wow.........that's nice Tara...I see that you're a GSD person too ;D....we are too  ;D
Jon

?Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming ?Wow! What a Ride!? ~ Hunter S. Thompson

LizStreithorst

You have a gorgeous set up, Tara.  Beautiful discus, too.  I could spend an entire day staring at that Blue SS.  What a fish!
Always move forward. Never look back.

b125killer

You do have some pretty discus. I also like the sting rays.
Scott

JR

Very nice love the Discus. Fine looking GSD I have 3 great dogs
Any Day Above Ground Is A Good Day

BallAquatics

Very nice set-up.  With all those tanks, you will fit in nicely around here!   ;)

Dennis

Barb