• Welcome to Mugwump's Fish World.

News:

I increased the "User online time threshold" today (11/29/2023) so maybe you won't lose so many posts.   Everything is up-to-date and running smoothly. Shoot me a message if you have any comments - Dennis

Main Menu
Welcome to Mugwump's Fish World. Please login.

May 04, 2024, 09:19:06 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Stats
  • Total Posts: 127,329
  • Total Topics: 18,535
  • Online today: 636
  • Online ever: 799
  • (May 03, 2024, 03:51:52 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 592
Total: 592

Over 10 mo. late here

Started by Barb, August 28, 2013, 07:18:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Barb

I just noticed that I never posted here.  I must have missed this area somehow. Oh well, better late than never?  I have been keeping tropical fish for 42 years, all kinds.  Now I just concentrate on Discus, Angels, Endlers livebearers, koi in a big pond, and one beautiful Electric Blue Jack Dempsey.  I am a potter and make lots of clay items for fish tank use.  Married to my husband Bill for 42 years and we have two grown children, married, and 4 beloved indoor cats.  Much more I could tell you all but this is plenty isn't it?
Barb

Mugwump

LOL.....cool, better late than never..... ;D.....have we seen the cat pics??
Jon

?Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming ?Wow! What a Ride!? ~ Hunter S. Thompson

PaulineMi

How long have you had the EBJD?  They're so pretty. What's it's temperament like?
When you find people who not only tolerate your quirks but celebrate them with glad cries of "Me too!" be sure to cherish them. Because those weirdos are your tribe.  (Sweatpants & Coffee)

Your moron cup is full. Empty it.  (Author unknown)

Mir

<3 Miranda